• Webinar – Driving precision medicine through biostatistics: Translating multiomics biomarker data into breakthrough knowledge

    Olink-sponsored Science/AAAS webinar on October 3, 2018

    Are you interested in hearing about how to utilize biostatistical techniques to translate multiomics biomarker data into breakthrough knowledge that can help to drive precision medicine?

    Title:Driving precision medicine through biostatistics: Translating multiomics biomarker data into breakthrough knowledge

    Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 12 noon Eastern, 9 a.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. UK (BST), 6 p.m. Central Europe (CEST)

    Speakers:  Dr. Eric Fauman (Pfizer, USA)  & Dr. Jasper Tromp (University Medical Centre Groningen, Groningen, The Netherlands).

    During the webinar, the speakers will:

    • Describe their biostatistical approaches to analyzing large, complex datasets
    • Illustrate how biostatistical analysis can translate complex data into biological insights
    • Discuss how biomarkers can be leveraged to identify unique underlying biological mechanisms and personalize patient treatment
    • Answer your questions during the live broadcast!

    Register now to view the  event live on October 3, or  to watch the recorded webinar on-demand at your own convenience.