• Webinar – Getting under the skin of dermatological diseases using protein biomarkers

    Olink-sponsored Science/AAAS webinar

    Are you interested in hearing about how the ability to analyze multiple protein biomarkers is beginning to address current challenges and provide potentially important new insights into dermatological diseases? Olink Proteomics proudly sponsored this Science/AAAS-hosted webinar:

    Title: “Getting under the skin of dermatological diseases using protein biomarkers”

    Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 12 noon Eastern, 9 a.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. UK (BST), 6 p.m. Central Europe (CEST)

    Duration: 1 hour, including Q&A

    Speakers:  Professor Emma Guttman (Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai New York,) and Professor James G. Krueger (The Rockefeller University
    New York).

    During the webinar, the speakers will:

    • Discuss the complex interplay of inflammatory and immunological processes in dermatological disease
    • Describe recent progress in understanding pathophysiology and therapeutic opportunities
    • Explore future developments and potential advances in this field
    • Answer your questions during the live broadcast!

    Register now to tune in to the event on August 22, or to watch the on-demand recording at your convenience in case you are unable to view the event live.