• Olink data at the Select Science Immunotherapy Virtual Summit

    SelectScience is  inviting scientists from across the globe to explore the important developments in cancer and immunology research, from cutting-edge technologies to novel techniques and top resources to advance research in this crucial area for the treatment and understanding of cancer.

    Olink is delighted to be sponsoring this event and in addition to having a virtual booth, Olink’s Scientific Director of Oncology Dr. Marijana Rucevic will be making a presentation. We are also pleased to announce that in the keynote presentation for the event Dr. Genevieve Boland (Harvard Medical School & Massachusetts General Hospital) will be presenting results from her studies into immunotherapy of malignant melanoma. During this presentation, she will explain how Olink’s protein biomarker panels have been used to monitor real-time immunological changes in plasma, and combined with RNAseq data from tumors to get a more comprehensive picture of the biology involved in treatment response and resistance.

    Date: May 11-12, 2021

    Location: Virtual meeting on-line

    Attendance: Register here

    Olink-related presentations

    Plasma proteomics predicts response to immunotherapy and provides biological insights into tumor-immune system interactions
    Dr. Marijana Rucevic, Scientific Director, Immuno-Oncology, Olink Proteomics
    May 11, 13:30 (BST) / 14:30 (CEST) / 08:30 (EDT) / 05:30 (PDT)

    Multi-modality approach to predicting and monitoring immunotherapy response and resistance
    Dr. Genevieve Boland, Assistant Professor, Harvard Medical School
    May 11, 15:00 (BST) / 16:00 (CEST) / 10:00 (EDT) / 07:00 (PDT)