• Why choose Olink for targeted protein biomarker discovery?

    • High quality data that you can trust
    • The rapid high throughput analysis that your studies deserve
    • The most effective use of your precious samples
  • Proseek multiplex for protein biomarker discovery

Testimonials

  • Olink has developed a very innovative technology that has a simplicity approach to be able to measure large numbers of proteins. That’s a significant breakthrough for investigators to break into a field of diseases that you could not explore without this technology.

    Professor C.Thomas Caskey, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston TX.
  • I am very pleased with the Olink methodology, which has revealed several new biomarkers in the CSF and plasma from patients with multiple sclerosis. It was of particular interest to be able to detect markers in plasma that reflect neuronal damage, including neurofilament light chains

    Professor Tomas Olsson, Center for Molecular Medicine, Karolinska Hospital, Stockholm.
  • We are impressed by the quality of data delivered by the Olink technology with very small sample sizes. The application in the field of precision medicine is extremely promising.

    Professor Mathias Uhlen, Science for Life Laboratory & Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Stockholm
  • Olink’s immunoassay panels are very useful tools for targeting and discovering protein dynamics in our longitudinal studies, such as the integrative personal omics profile (iPOP)

    Professor Mike Snyder, Department of Genetics, Stanford University
  • The Olink panel provided some directions we wouldn’t have considered previously, and is a very appealing strategy for neuroscience projects hoping to identify novel CSF biomarkers

    Tom Lanz, Principal Scientist, Pfizer Neuroscience
  • In profiling the immune systems of newborn children, the Olink panels allow us to maximize the amount of information extracted from a few microliters of plasma.

    Assistant Professor Petter Brodin, Department of Medicine, Karolinska Institute, Stockholm.

Olink news (Sept 20, 2018)

Science/AAAS webinar on leveraging biostatistics for precision medicine

“Translating multiomics biomarker data into breakthrough knowledge” will feature presentations by Dr. Eric Fauman (Pfizer, USA)  & Dr. Jasper Tromp (University Medical Centre Groningen, Groningen, The Netherlands) and will be broadcast live on Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 12 noon Eastern, 9 a.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. UK (BST), 6 p.m. Central Europe (CEST). If you cannot join the live event, register anyway and watch an on-demand recording later at your own convenience.

 

Share in our company vision!

View the video and see where Olink Proteomics is today (at the forefront of targeted protein biomarker discovery), and where we see our future, in the development  of precision diagnostics and the realization of precision medicine.